Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,0
Localização
9,1
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,6
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    23 de julho de 2017

    Good all in one with restaurant and bar on site. Very friendly!!

    A little bit expensive compared to similar hotels/guest houses in the region. Perhaps not the best value for money. A fair amount of noise travels from hallways/other rooms.. we used earplugs.
    Very friendly, functional, with everything you need. A one stop shop: restaurant/bar/hotel/breakfast all under one roof. Nice location in a small town, 15-20mins walk from beach and convenient driving location to surrounding areas. Great Gin and Tonics! Parking easy all round the property.
    Peter
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de julho de 2017

    God location

    Nothing
    Very friendly host.
    Saran
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de julho de 2017

    Amazing host

    Nothing
    The host was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. He made us feel like royalty. Good food and drink too. Near to a huge beach.
    Susan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    13 de julho de 2017

    Clean and friendly, basic and unpretentious - stunning scenery - great walks and beaches.

    We also got the impression that our part of Carnote had more restaurants and bars to visit in the evenings. We travelled in the car all day and somewhere to go to within walking distance would have been nice. The local bars were very limited and of poor quality. The restaurant at O prouso was average. We also felt Pedro the owner was in need of a few more staff - he appeared very frenetic and stressed the majority of the time. The area is beautiful and unspoilt and hopefully it will stay like that - perhaps Booking.com could illustrate that this area and hotel is beautiful in a basic , natural and totally Galician way - we were under the impression it was a little more up market and the price indicated that this was the case too.
    The hotel was clean but the photos gave the impression that there was lots of garden space and areas to eat out. In fact the tables outside the bar were on the pavement and there was a small patch of grass at the back which was not being used when we were there. We liked the walking Monte Pindo and the archealogical trail and the beach was beautiful and completely unspoilt. We also liked the beaches all along the coast and some of the bars.
    Christian
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2017

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft.... ;-)

    Was really nice there.... located close to the center and to the way on the beach, it is a very nice and charming place.... also very good for Kids, because there is a little square and a playground next to the Pension..... Food and Drinks perfekt as well... Also the owners very really nice and friendly....actually a place to stay a little longer.....
    marcin
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2017
    The place is super clean and the owner is very friendly + there are great views.
    Robin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de abril de 2017

    Lovely comfortable getaway

    Nothing
    The owners are so very nice. And accommodated my food times the restaurant always open. Excellent service. Loved walking to the beach everyday. Stunningly beautiful.
    Carol and Chris
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de janeiro de 2017

    Lucky find to base ourselves for local wedding

    The very warm welcome from the proprietor. Friendly locals. Room very spacious and good views.
    Denise
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de agosto de 2016
    Pedro and his staff were amazing. The rooms were large, airy and spotless. And the view from our room was amazing. Couldn't have asked for better treatment and will definitely be staying here every time we visit!
    dominique
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2016

    adresse à retenir

    la gentillesse du personnel ;la situation de l apension
    Angela
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de agosto de 2016

    Fabulous hotel and owner

    Pedro, the owner, was fantastic. He was so warm and welcoming despite us having very little Spanish, and made our stay very memorable. This was the best hotel in which we stayed in Galicia.
    Hanna
    fi

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de julho de 2016

    Highly recommended.

    There's no sound proofing, but this was not a problem as the place is quite small and in a peaceful location.
    This is a lovely place. Excellent food, great staff / owner of the place, nice atmosphere. Good rooms, easy parking just outside.