Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    peter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017

    Unglaublich netter und bemühter Gastwirt!

    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    Sehr zu empfehlen,gerne wieder

    Bei 12 Tagen Aufenthalt gibt es in der Regel viele Aufs und Abs. In diesem Fall empfanden wir von Anfang an die Aufnahme, die Unterkunft und das Essen als landestypisch und sehr angenehm.
    Philip
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. September 2017
    Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
    Axel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. September 2017

    Sehr Angenehm

    Super Zimmer ,super Bad , sehr sauber ,sehr freundlich und im Restaurant sehr gut gegessen. Gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis. Würde gern wieder hin.
    Andre
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roswitha
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simone
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Juli 2017

    Traumurlaub

    - Wunderbares Frühstück mit frisch gepresstem O-Saft, Obst, Kuchen, Toast etc. am Tisch serviert - Riesige, bequeme Betten - Liebenswerte Gastgeber - Fisch und Meeresfrüchte im Restaurant (Pulpo, Jakobsmuscheln,... wir konnten gar nicht mehr aufhören zu essen :-) - Nähe zum Strand (5 Autominuten zum traumhaften Praia de Carnota, im Juni waren es 10 Badegäste verteilt auf 15 km Strand. Suuuuper!)
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juli 2017

    Gute Lage nicht weit vom Strand

    Pedro der Wirt war äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich.
    Bettina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Juli 2017

    Good all in one with restaurant and bar on site. Very friendly!!

    A little bit expensive compared to similar hotels/guest houses in the region. Perhaps not the best value for money. A fair amount of noise travels from hallways/other rooms.. we used earplugs.
    Very friendly, functional, with everything you need. A one stop shop: restaurant/bar/hotel/breakfast all under one roof. Nice location in a small town, 15-20mins walk from beach and convenient driving location to surrounding areas. Great Gin and Tonics! Parking easy all round the property.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juli 2017

    God location

    Nothing
    Very friendly host.
    Saran
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2017

    Amazing host

    Nothing
    The host was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. He made us feel like royalty. Good food and drink too. Near to a huge beach.
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Juli 2017

    Clean and friendly, basic and unpretentious - stunning scenery - great walks and beaches.

    We also got the impression that our part of Carnote had more restaurants and bars to visit in the evenings. We travelled in the car all day and somewhere to go to within walking distance would have been nice. The local bars were very limited and of poor quality. The restaurant at O prouso was average. We also felt Pedro the owner was in need of a few more staff - he appeared very frenetic and stressed the majority of the time. The area is beautiful and unspoilt and hopefully it will stay like that - perhaps Booking.com could illustrate that this area and hotel is beautiful in a basic , natural and totally Galician way - we were under the impression it was a little more up market and the price indicated that this was the case too.
    The hotel was clean but the photos gave the impression that there was lots of garden space and areas to eat out. In fact the tables outside the bar were on the pavement and there was a small patch of grass at the back which was not being used when we were there. We liked the walking Monte Pindo and the archealogical trail and the beach was beautiful and completely unspoilt. We also liked the beaches all along the coast and some of the bars.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft.... ;-)

    Was really nice there.... located close to the center and to the way on the beach, it is a very nice and charming place.... also very good for Kids, because there is a little square and a playground next to the Pension..... Food and Drinks perfekt as well... Also the owners very really nice and friendly....actually a place to stay a little longer.....
    marcin
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2017
    The place is super clean and the owner is very friendly + there are great views.
    Robin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2017

    Lovely comfortable getaway

    Nothing
    The owners are so very nice. And accommodated my food times the restaurant always open. Excellent service. Loved walking to the beach everyday. Stunningly beautiful.
Bewertungen werden geladen